featherlight-leash, Featherlight Leash, https://peterdobias.com/products/featherlight-leash, $34.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/single-leash-green_medium.jpg?v=1485902259 greenmin-for-dogs, GreenMin for Dogs - all natural mineral supplement, https://peterdobias.com/products/greenmin-for-dogs, $42.21 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/gm-min_medium.png?v=1490290862 gutsense, GutSense - Certified Organic Probiotics For Dogs, https://peterdobias.com/products/gutsense, $50.31 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/gutsense-min_medium.png?v=1490290990 hairq-test, HairQ Test - for minerals and heavy metals, https://peterdobias.com/products/hairq-test, $98.10 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Screen_Shot_2014-10-06_at_4.59.29_PM_4b36f807-5764-4bbf-a0b6-ccd84aa3fbe8_medium.png?v=1412707066 healing-solution-1, Dr. Dobias Skin Spray, https://peterdobias.com/products/healing-solution-1, $25.11 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/US-version_medium.jpg?v=1482531902 livton-complex, Livton Complex - Liver Support and Cleanse, https://peterdobias.com/products/livton-complex, $57.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/livton-complex-min_medium.png?v=1490291052 soulfood-multivitamin-for-dogs, SoulFood - certified organic multivitamin for Dogs, https://peterdobias.com/products/soulfood-multivitamin-for-dogs, $50.31 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/sf-min_medium.png?v=1490290939 the-gift-of-extra-time, The Gift of Extra Time E-book, https://peterdobias.com/products/the-gift-of-extra-time, $9.99 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Book-Product-V1_grande_a02f6690-e1fd-4d98-8979-b22ea88bdb59_medium.png?v=1442928258 zoom-groom-massage-brush, Zoom Groom Massage Brush, https://peterdobias.com/products/zoom-groom-massage-brush, $14.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/kong-zoom-groom.original_06l06l06l06l000000_medium.jpeg?v=1442928274 canine-health-pack-incontia, Incontia - for urinary incontinence in dogs, https://peterdobias.com/products/canine-health-pack-incontia, $36.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Incontia_medium.jpg?v=1388221930 donation, Donation, https://peterdobias.com/products/donation, $1.00 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/DR_DOBIAS_NATURAL_HEALING_LOGO_MASTER_medium.png?v=1475078491 perfect-fit-harness, Perfect Fit Harness - Front Piece, https://peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness, $19.30 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithFront_Big_f538826b-75f8-4f2f-8a4f-701129819875_medium.jpg?v=1477426689 perfect-fit-harness-girth-piece, Perfect Fit Harness - Girth Piece, https://peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness-girth-piece, $19.30 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithGirth_Big_medium.jpg?v=1477427583 hemp-dog-toys, Hemp Dog Toys, https://peterdobias.com/products/hemp-dog-toys, $28.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/DE072ORG_medium.jpg?v=1479341835 perfect-fit-harness-step-3-top-piece, Perfect Fit Harness - Top Piece, https://peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness-step-3-top-piece, $22.30 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithTop_Big_medium.jpg?v=1477428753 hurley-dog-bone, Hurley Dog Bone, https://peterdobias.com/products/hurley-dog-bone, $14.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/ZG010GRN_medium.jpg?v=1479341022 feelgood-omega, FeelGood Omega, https://peterdobias.com/products/feelgood-omega, $34.11 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/feelgood-omega-min_medium.png?v=1490319622 fleahex, FleaHex Combo - all natural flea control for dogs, https://peterdobias.com/products/fleahex, $84.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Main_Product_Image_seal_medium.jpg?v=1463713559 fleahex-household-spray, FleaHex® Household Spray, https://peterdobias.com/products/fleahex-household-spray, $33.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/spray-PNG_medium.png?v=1463688765 fleahex-wash, FleaHex® Wash, https://peterdobias.com/products/fleahex-wash, $52.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/spray-shampoo_medium.png?v=1463689345 basic-package, Special Bundle, https://peterdobias.com/products/basic-package, $96.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/SoulFood_GreenMin09e3f2_medium.jpg?v=1394566863 nice-package, Super Bundle, https://peterdobias.com/products/nice-package, $142.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/nice-package_medium.jpg?v=1405123314 super-bundle-plus, Super Bundle + FleaHex, https://peterdobias.com/products/super-bundle-plus, $217.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Super_Fleas_medium.jpg?v=1455315205 tickhex, TickHex® Spray, https://peterdobias.com/products/tickhex, $39.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/fleahex-bottle-lg-2_medium.png?v=1496518217