featherlight-leash, Featherlight Leash, http://peterdobias.com/products/featherlight-leash, $34.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/single-leash-green_medium.jpg?v=1448341005 fleahex, FleaHex Combo - all natural flea control for dogs, http://peterdobias.com/products/fleahex, $84.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Main_Product_Image_seal_medium.jpg?v=1463713559 gift-card-100, Gift Card $100 (receive a $15 bonus!), http://peterdobias.com/products/gift-card-100, $100.00 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/0_Gift_card_100_15_copy_25712c17-b8c7-4b2d-a75d-a36fde6f6742_medium.jpeg?v=1442928187 gift-card-200, Gift Card $200 (receive a $40 bonus!), http://peterdobias.com/products/gift-card-200, $200.00 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Screen_Shot_2015-04-13_at_9.45.02_AM_medium.png?v=1442928188 gift-card-300, Gift Card $300 (receive a $75 bonus!), http://peterdobias.com/products/gift-card-300, $300.00 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/0_Gift_Card_300_75_a5e78e6f-997f-4853-b939-5ae5df8e2565_medium.jpeg?v=1442928190 greenmin-for-dogs, GreenMin for Dogs - all natural mineral supplement, http://peterdobias.com/products/greenmin-for-dogs, $49.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/greenmindog5-edited_medium.jpg?v=1445542443 gutsense, GutSense - Certified Organic Probiotic For Dogs, http://peterdobias.com/products/gutsense, $58.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/GutSense-Pack-Jar_medium.jpg?v=1394661292 hairq-test, HairQ Test - for minerals and heavy metals, http://peterdobias.com/products/hairq-test, $109.00 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Screen_Shot_2014-10-06_at_4.59.29_PM_4b36f807-5764-4bbf-a0b6-ccd84aa3fbe8_medium.png?v=1412707066 healing-solution-1, Healing Solution - herbal skin spray, http://peterdobias.com/products/healing-solution-1, $29.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/healingsolution_medium.jpeg?v=1388448076 livton-complex, Livton Complex - Liver Support and Cleanse, http://peterdobias.com/products/livton-complex, $55.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Livton_Cx_60TAB_RGBsm_35f111a4-5d9c-4ef5-ba8e-e2fab4f554c2_medium.jpg?v=1423250626 lyssin-200-c, Lyssin 200c - for rabies vaccine side effects, http://peterdobias.com/products/lyssin-200-c, $19.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Lyssin_200_C_edc44dab-63d8-4ed1-b79d-a8bff0bd5b64_medium.jpeg?v=1442928218 soulfood-multivitamin-for-dogs, SoulFood - certified organic multivitamin for Dogs, http://peterdobias.com/products/soulfood-multivitamin-for-dogs, $58.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/SoulFood-web-image-1-resized_medium.jpg?v=1388608049 the-gift-of-extra-time, The Gift of Extra Time E-book, http://peterdobias.com/products/the-gift-of-extra-time, $9.99 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Book-Product-V1_grande_a02f6690-e1fd-4d98-8979-b22ea88bdb59_medium.png?v=1442928258 thuja-200-c, Thuja 200C - for vaccine side-effects, http://peterdobias.com/products/thuja-200-c, $19.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Thuja_200C_c0b2ceb0-7fd9-421c-bfff-24ed59d57358_medium.jpeg?v=1442928261 wholemega-1000mg-120-capsules, Wholemega 1000mg - 120 capsules, http://peterdobias.com/products/wholemega-1000mg-120-capsules, $59.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Wholemega_1000mg_-_120_capsules_medium.jpg?v=1388235676 zoom-groom-massage-brush, Zoom Groom Massage Brush, http://peterdobias.com/products/zoom-groom-massage-brush, $14.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/kong-zoom-groom.original_06l06l06l06l000000_medium.jpeg?v=1442928274 apis-200-c, Apis 200C - for bee stings and insect bites, http://peterdobias.com/products/apis-200-c, $19.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Thuja_200C_58243527-e0a4-40d1-882f-f1058e3930fb_medium.jpeg?v=1442928134 fleahex-household-spray, FleaHex® Household Spray, http://peterdobias.com/products/fleahex-household-spray, $33.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/spray-PNG_medium.png?v=1463688765 fleahex-wash, FleaHex® Wash, http://peterdobias.com/products/fleahex-wash, $52.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/spray-shampoo_medium.png?v=1463689345 canine-health-pack-incontia, Incontia - for urinary incontinence in dogs, http://peterdobias.com/products/canine-health-pack-incontia, $34.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Incontia_medium.jpg?v=1388221930 bite-and-sting-pack, Insect Bite and Sting Pack, http://peterdobias.com/products/bite-and-sting-pack, $39.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/healingsolution-_-apis_medium.png?v=1402512498 microsherpa-throw-blanket, Sherpa Blanket for you and your dog, http://peterdobias.com/products/microsherpa-throw-blanket, $49.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/sherpa_blanket_medium.jpg?v=1448084441 basic-package, Special Bundle, http://peterdobias.com/products/basic-package, $96.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/SoulFood_GreenMin09e3f2_medium.jpg?v=1394566863 nice-package, Super Bundle, http://peterdobias.com/products/nice-package, $142.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/nice-package_medium.jpg?v=1405123314 super-bundle-plus, Super Bundle + FleaHex, http://peterdobias.com/products/super-bundle-plus, $217.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/Super_Fleas_medium.jpg?v=1455315205 donation, Donation, http://peterdobias.com/products/donation, $1.00 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/DR_DOBIAS_NATURAL_HEALING_LOGO_MASTER_medium.png?v=1475078491 perfect-fit-harness, Perfect Fit Harness - Front Piece, http://peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness, $18.30 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithFront_Big_f538826b-75f8-4f2f-8a4f-701129819875_medium.jpg?v=1477426689 perfect-fit-harness-girth-piece, Perfect Fit Harness - Girth Piece, http://peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness-girth-piece, $17.30 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithGirth_Big_medium.jpg?v=1477427583 hemp-dog-toys, Hemp Dog Toys, http://peterdobias.com/products/hemp-dog-toys, $28.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/DE072ORG_medium.jpg?v=1479341835 perfect-fit-harness-step-3-top-piece, Perfect Fit Harness - Top Piece, http://peterdobias.com/products/perfect-fit-harness-step-3-top-piece, $19.30 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/PerfectFitHarnessDogWithTop_Big_medium.jpg?v=1477428753 hurley-dog-bone, Hurley Dog Bone, http://peterdobias.com/products/hurley-dog-bone, $14.90 CAD, //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/8657/products/ZG010GRN_medium.jpg?v=1479341022